Salvador J. Bertucci opened S.J. Bertucci Co. in Jackson, Mississippi, distributing 20 Grand Ale to central Mississippi.

Mississippi Coverage

Capital City Beverages ms coverage

Capital City Beverages, Inc. serves the following counties in central MS:

 

Attala, Carroll, Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Grenada, Issaquena, Leake, Leflore, Madison, Montgomery, Rankin, Simpson, Warren, Yalobusha, Yazoo

Feb distributing ms coverage

F.E.B. Distributing is a sister company of Capital City Beverages and serves the following counties on the MS Gulf Coast:

 

George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River

 

All of F.E.B. Distributing Company's services for the Mississippi Gulf Coast operates from the Gulfport location and is the Coast's most complete beer source.

Capital City Beverages team

Brian Drennan
Brian Drennan
General Manager, Jackson/Greenwood, MS
b.drennan@capitalcitybev.com
769.447.2008
Derek Nelson
Derek Nelson
Brand Manager, Jackson/Greenwood, MS
d.nelson@capitalcitybev.com
769.447.2037
Matt Houston
Matt Houston
Chain Manager, Jackson/Greenwood, MS
m.houston@capitalcitybev.com
769.447.2033
Kevin Churchill
Kevin Churchill
Director of Operations, Jackson/Greenwood, MS
k.churchill@capitalcitybev.com
769.447.2023
Gene Sheriff
Gene Sheriff
Director of Sales, Jackson/Greenwood, MS
g.sheriff@capitalcitybev.com
769.447.2004
Wade Evans
Wade Evans
Branch Manager, Greenwood, MS
w.evans@capitalcitybev.com
662.453.4141
Frasier Smith
Frasier Smith
Operations Manager, Greenwood, MS
f.smith@capitalcitybev.com
662-453-4141